IGERT Trainees

Amy Alstad

https://damschenlab.zoology.wisc.edu/Alstad.htm

Research Interests:

aalstad@wisc.edu

Kevin Burke

http://www.geography.wisc.edu/faculty/williams/lab/People.html#grads

Research Interests:

kdburke@wisc.edu

Daniel Grant

http://www.geography.wisc.edu/faculty/williams/lab/People.html#grads

Research Interests:

dgrant2@wisc.edu

Pete Guiden

Research Interests: 

guiden@wisc.edu

Mike Crossley

Research Interests: 

mcrossley@wisc.edu

Diana Guzman Colon

http://silvis.forest.wisc.edu/people/diana-guzman-colon

Research Interests:

dguzmancolon@wisc.edu

Patrice Kohl

Research Interests: 

pakohl@wisc.edu

Aaron Koning

http://mcintyrelab.weebly.com/aaron-koning.html

Research Interests:

koning@wisc.edu

Chris Latimer

http://labs.russell.wisc.edu/zuckerberg/people/chris-latimer/

Research Interests:

celatimer@wisc.edu

Phil Manlick

http://labs.russell.wisc.edu/pauli/people/phil-manlick/

Research Interests:

pmanlick@wisc.edu

Martin Perales

http://kmperales.weebly.com/

Research Interests:

kperales@wisc.edu

Ricardo Rivera

Research Interests: 

rjrivera@wisc.edu

Paul Schilke

http://silvis.forest.wisc.edu/people/paul-schilke

Research Interests:

pschilke@wisc.edu

Chloe Wardropper

http://labs.russell.wisc.edu/rissman/people/chloe-wardropper/

Research Interests:

wardropper@wisc.edu

IGERT Alumni

Emily Atkinson

emilyelaineatkinson.info

Research Interests: soil biogeochemistry, land use change, biogeography

eeatkinson@wisc.edu

Sarah Carter

silvis.forest.wisc.edu/people/Sarah-Carter

Research Interests: conservation planning and evaluation

sarahcarter@wisc.edu

 

Evan Childress

limnology.wisc.edu/personnel/mcintyre/

Research Interests: Limnology

childress@wisc.edu

Kara Cromwell

Research Interests: Stream Ecology, Nematode parasitism, food webs

kcromwell@wisc.edu

Andrew Hasley

Research Interests: Genetics, Devlopment, Evolution

hasley@wisc.edu

Andrew L'Roe

labs.russell.wisc.edu/rissman/

Research Interests: forest ecosystems, conservation governance, ownership and property rights

aroe@wisc.edu

Alex Latzka

http://alexlatzka.weebly.com/

Research Interests: invasive species, landscape limnology, social-ecological systems

alatzka@wisc.edu

Sam Munoz

www.munozse.wordpress.com

Research Interests: paleoecology, geoarchaeology, historical ecology

semunoz@wisc.edu

Kaitlin Stack Whitney

gratton.entomology.wisc.edu/people/kaitlin-stack-whitney/

Research Interests: Insect population dynamics, agroecosystem, conservation, population biology

whitney3@wisc.edu

Jacob Usinowicz

Research Interests: tropical forest phenology

usinowicz@wisc.edu